2600 Central Dodge City, KS 67801  Local: (620) 227-6861 Tollfree: (800) 536-6861
Customer Reviews
HUMBLE FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Dodge City, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (60 reviews)
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers i ordered were not available, but they prepared a gorgeous boquet for my mother that lasted until we came to pick her up for a visit a couple of weeks later! I will definitely use this company in the future. I was more than satisfied with their services.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

The roses I received were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

The recipient loved the flowers. I am not in town so I don't get to see them, but she always says they are pretty.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Had another great experience from ordering flowers with Humble Flowers. The process is easy and the recipient of the flowers absolutely loved them. Thank You !
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

My experience with your website ordering process was easy and quick. Thank you for making it pleasant.
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Perfect. Long lasting flowers!
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

They did a wonderful job with the arrangement I picked and delivery. Thank you.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Within an half hour of me ordering online, recived a call and explained they were out. Really sweet lady arranged another item since i was driving and delivered it.
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I used your service twice in the last few months to send flowers to my mother and was very happy with the service. The bouquets arrived on time and were beautiful.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was very pleased with this florist. I live in Kentucky and I had them deliver flowers to my mother in Dodge City, KS. The delivery was on time and all reports are that they were beautiful.
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Awesome service Fast and efficient Thanks
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

All went very well. Thank you.
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Awesome!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were great and got even prettier after a couple days
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was very pleased with everything. My Sister loved the plant and all went very good. Thanks.
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Very nice arrangement!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers I ordered were even more beautiful in person than they were in the picture.
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

These flowers still look beautiful! I have never received a more lovely bouquet!!!
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

These flowers still look beautiful! I have never received a more lovely bouquet!!!
Date: Oct 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were very fresh and lasted over 2 weeks.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers I received were beautiful!
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

The order was very easy to make. I made a mistake on the address and contacted them and it was corrected before the order went out. My wife loved the floral arrangements and the candy.
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers for a funeral. They were very nice and simple to order.
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

As always the flowers were beautiful. Only place in Dodge City I will order flowers from. Great customer service as well.
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Flowers were beautiful and colorful. Nice arrangement.
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

My sister was overjoyed and she received so many compliments on the vase and arrangement quality. We were both very pleased. Thanks for the great service.
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Order was great all the time I order thanks. Judy
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was very satisfied with your services. Thank you. I will using your shop in the future and would recommended it to friends.
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thank you so much!! The plant I ordered for my friends and colleagues who opened a new business was stunninging beautiful and now graces their lobby. Very happy that I could order from a local florist via online as I do not live in Dodge City. Thank you again!!
Date: Sep 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful! I called the store the very next day after the delivery because I was so pleased. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Jun 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

VERY BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT
Date: Jun 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The ordering process was really convenient, as I live out of state and was sending the flowers to a local funeral home - which I was able to select their info on Humble's website and it pre-filled out the order form. As I was not attending the funeral, it was a concern that the order would not be done correctly or on time, but I heard from one of the family members that the flowers arrived and were absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much!!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Love your store. I can always count on you to get my mother's flowers to her. Thanks so much!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

My flowers were beautiful,a unique arrangement. Loved them! Thank you so much.
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

the floral arrangement is always fresh and beautiful.
Date: Mar 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Easy to use website & even though I was not there to see the plant I'm sure it was great!! I do know it did arrive when and where it was supposed to. Thanks
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Jan 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

AMAZING!! I appreciated your service, the flowers were there on time and beautiful. Thought it was really nice to have your info on the funeral home website, it made sending flowers very easy and convenient. Thank you so much
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Evelyn said the poinsettia was big and beautiful. Thanks Sharon!!
Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

I've used Humbles for 20 years. They consistently exceed expectations. Sharon and her staff are models for customer service! A pleasure to work with.
Date: Dec 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Oct 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

I always enjoy your flower arrangements & recommend you to everyone. Thank you for many yrs. of service.
Date: Sep 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering was easy, and flowers were beautiful ?
Date: Aug 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time!
Date: Jul 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

I have my husband trained to order flowers from my favorite flower shop...Humble Flowers. You guys do an awesome job.
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Your website is easy to use and the flowers were terrific!
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were fresh and looked beautiful. They have stayed very nice.
Flower Delivery To Dodge City, KS
See Delivery Areas